ARMOUR Residential REIT, Inc. invests in hybrid adjustable rate, adjustable rate and fixed rate residential mortgage-backed securities issued by or guaranteed by U.S. Government agencies or U.S. Government sponsored entities such as:

  • Federal National Mortgage Association (Fannie Mae);
  • Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation, (Freddie Mac); and
  • Government National Mortgage Administration, (Ginnie Mae).

We are externally managed by ARMOUR Residential Management LLC.

ARMOUR Residential REIT, Inc.
www.armourreit.com
3001 Ocean Drive, Suite 201
Vero Beach, FL 32963
Main Office: 772-617-4340

Investor Contact
investors@armourreit.com

Common Dividend Schedule Series A Preferred Dividend Schedule Series B Preferred Dividend Schedule
2014 Record
Date
Payment
Date
Payment
Amount
2014 Record
Date
Payment
Date
Payment
Amount
2014 Record
Date
Payment
Date
Payment
Amount
Jan 15th 30th $0.05 Jan 15th 27th $0.171875 Jan 15th 27th $0.1640625
Feb 14th 27th $0.05 Feb 15th 27th $0.171875 Feb 15th 27th $0.1640625
Mar 17th 28th $0.05 Mar 15th 27th $0.171875 Mar 15th 27th $0.1640625
Apr 15th 29th $0.05 Apr 15th 28th $0.171875 Apr 15th 28th $0.1640625
May 15th 29th $0.05 May 15th 27th $0.171875 May 15th 27th $0.1640625
Jun 16th 27th $0.05 Jun 15th 27th $0.171875 Jun 15th 27th $0.1640625
Jul 15th 30th $0.05 Jul 15th 28th $0.171875 Jul 15th 28th $0.1640625
Aug 15th 29th $0.05 Aug 15th 27th $0.171875 Aug 15th 27th $0.1640625
Sep 15th 29th $0.05 Sep 15th 29th $0.171875 Sep 15th 29th $0.1640625
Oct 15th 30th $0.05 Oct 15th 27th $0.171875 Oct 15th 27th $0.1640625
Nov 17th 26th $0.05 Nov 15th 26th $0.171875 Nov 15th 26th $0.1640625
Dec 15th 30th $0.05 Dec 15th 29th $0.171875 Dec 15th 29th $0.1640625

Research Coverage

Barclays Capital Inc.
Mark C. DeVries 
212 526 9484 
mark.devries@barclays.com

Credit Suisse LLC
Douglas Harter
212 538 5983
douglas.harter@credit-suisse.com

Deutsche Bank Securities Inc.
Stephen A. Laws
901 322 8212
stephen.laws@db.com


JMP Securities LLC
Steven DeLaney
404 848 7773
sdelaney@jmpsecurities.com

Keefe, Bruyette & Woods
Michael Widner
443 224 1336
mrwidner@kbw.com

Ladenburg Thalmann
David Walrod
212 409 2031
dwalrod@ladenburg.com

Maxim Group
Michael Diana
212 895 3641
mdiana@maximgrp.com

Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith
Kenneth Bruce
415 676 3545
kenneth.bruce@baml.com

MLV & Co. LLC
Richard A. Eckert, CFA
415 325 4186
reckert@mlvco.com

National Securities
John Richard Benda
212 417 8127
jbenda@nationalsecurities.com

Sandler O'Neill
Christopher Donat
212 466 7800
cdonat@sandleroneill.com

 

RECENT NEWS

Loading...

MONTHLY COMPANY UPDATES

ARMOUR RESIDENTIAL REIT, Inc. Company Update April 17, 2014
ARMOUR RESIDENTIAL REIT, Inc. Company Update March 18, 2014
ARMOUR RESIDENTIAL REIT, Inc. Company Update February 11, 2014
ARMOUR RESIDENTIAL REIT, Inc. Company Update January 10, 2014
ARMOUR RESIDENTIAL REIT, Inc. Company Update December 19, 2013
ARMOUR RESIDENTIAL REIT, Inc. Company Update November 13, 2013
ARMOUR RESIDENTIAL REIT, Inc. Company Update October 11, 2013